Fitness i siłownie

Fitness i siłownie w Łodzi

Wodny Raj
Adres: ul. Wiernej Rzeki 2
Kod: 91-134 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 250 70 11
E-mail: wodny.raj@mosir.lodz.pl
Witryna: www.mosir.lodz.pl/index.php/nasze-obiekty/plywalnia-wodny-raj
Evergym
Adres: ul. Sienkiewicza 100
Kod: 90-357 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 632 69 16
E-mail: recepcja@evergym.pl
Witryna: evergym.pl/pl
Herakles Studio Sportu
Adres: ul. Kosynierów Gdyńskich 18
Kod: 93-357 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 646 14 06
E-mail: herakles@op.pl
Witryna: www.herakles.chojny.eu
Im Fit
Adres: al. Piłsudskiego 10
Kod: 90-051 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 663 96 66
E-mail: kontakt@imfit.pl
Witryna: imfit.pl
Body Line Group
Adres: ul. Przybyszewskiego 161
Kod: 93-120 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 642 01 09
E-mail:
Witryna: body-line.pl
FitFabrik 1.0
Adres: róg al. Włókniarzy i ul. Zielonej
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 514 020 044
E-mail: kontakt@fitfabric.pl
Witryna: www.fitfabric.pl
FitFabrik 2.0
Adres: ul. Kilińskiego 122/128
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 631 96 21
E-mail: kontakt@fitfabric.pl
Witryna: www.fitfabric.pl
FitFabrik 3.0
Adres: ul. Zgierska 211
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 514 020 032
E-mail: kontakt@fitfabric.pl
Witryna: www.fitfabric.pl
FitFabrik 4.0
Adres: ul. Politechniki 1 (Sukcesja)
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 505 450 147
E-mail: kontakt@fitfabric.pl
Witryna: www.fitfabric.pl
Impuls
Adres: ul. Głowackiego 10/12
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 659 63 30
E-mail: kontakt@impulsmedfit.pl
Witryna: osrodekimpuls.pl
Rytm Bałuty
Adres: ul. Zgierska 69 (budynek ABC)
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 255 53 55
E-mail: zgierska@rytm.pl
Witryna: rytm.pl
Rytm Retkinia
Adres: ul. Hufcowa 20
Kod: 94-107 Łódź
Telefon: +48 042 689 03 54
E-mail: rytm@rytm.pl
Witryna: rytm.pl
Rytm Widzew
Adres: ul. Ćwiklińskiej 22
Kod: 90-508 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 673 00 77
E-mail: widzew@rytm.pl
Witryna: rytm.pl
Sportera
Adres: al. Piłsudskiego 6
Kod: 90-051 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 632 25 25
E-mail: kontakt@clubsportera.pl
Witryna: clubsportera.pl
Jatomi
Adres: ul. Karskiego 5 (Manufaktura)
Kod: 91-071 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 292 04 04
E-mail: lodz_manufaktura@jatomi.com
Witryna: jatomifitness.pl
Vera Sport
Adres: ul. Siewna 15
Kod: 94-250 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 253 28 44
E-mail: verasport@verasport.pl
Witryna: www.verasport.pl
Atmosfera Fitness&Wellness
Adres: al. Wyszyńskiego 7a
Kod: 94-043 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 233 66 33
E-mail: klub@atmosfera-fitness.pl
Witryna: atmosfera-fitness.pl
Energym
Adres: al. Piłsudskiego 135 (II piętro)
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 883 623 823
E-mail: energym@energym.pl
Witryna: energym.pl
Nemesis II
Adres: ul. Bratysławska 2a
Kod: Łódź
Telefon: +48 507 187 995
E-mail: biuro@nemesis.info.pl
Witryna: nemesis.info.pl
Lady Fit
Adres: ul.Elsnera 23
Kod: 92-504 Łódź
Telefon: +48 42 671 01 70
E-mail: biuro@lady-fit.pl
Witryna: lady-fit.pl
Kalendarz
Kontakt
EXPO 2022